Mastermind in Las Vegas by Cigar PEG May 2022

Cigar PEG Benefactors (2024 Paid), High Rollers & Staff are invited to the Mirage Las Vegas May 28-30, 2024Special Notice: MGM sold the Mirage to Hard Rock. Reserve your room through the Hard Rock’s Website. There is no room block…find your best deal through the Unity loyalty program.

Arrive on Monday, (Memorial Day) May 27 and depart Friday, May 31. We have 3 tower suites available for small group meetings. In each suite, there will be three sessions a day for three days. Topic sessions will be facilitated by attendees.

Book your room at the Mirage or stay elsewhere…it is totally up to you. Reserve your room…even if you are not sure. You can cancel your reservation up to the week before.

Register now! Registration is $300.

There will be no refunds for personal cancelations.

There is no maximum number for attendance.

You are on your own for all expenses. However, the suite will be loaded with adult beverages and snacks for your consumption. For dinners, we’ll most likely break up into groups.

There will be no refunds for personal cancelations.

$300: Register for the Las Vegas Mastermind below:

2024 Registered Attendees:

  1. Bryce Austin, High Roller
  2. Jeff Owens, High Roller
  3. Carolyn Strauss, High Roller
  4. Dan Knight, High Roller
  5. Joe Curcillo, High Roller
  6. Lisa Ryan, High Roller
  7. Joel Block, High Roller
  8. Ken Blackwell, Benefactor
  9. Randy Otto, Benefactor
  10. Bruce Berlin, Benefactor
  11. Kay Allison, Benefactor
  12. Tom Guetzke, Benefactor
  13. Erik Larson, Benefactor
  14. Barry Moniak, Benefactor
  15. Jake Thompson, Benefactor –
  16. Sharon Grossman, Benefactor –
  17. Scott Cooksey, Benefactor
  18. Vivian Cobb, Benefactor
  19. Jim Harris, Benefactor
  20. Kelli Vrla, Benefactor
  21. Kathi Kulesza, Benefactor
  22. Mitch Seehusen, Benefactor
  23. Mike Wright, Benefactor
  24. Mary Joyner, Benefactor –
  25. David Rohlander, Board of Directors
  26. ?

2023 Registered Attendees:

  1. Frank King
  2. Joe Curcillo
  3. Bryce Austin
  4. Barry Moniak
  5. Randy Otto
  6. Kelli Vrla
  7. Jeff Owens
  8. Candy Campbell 
  9. Tom Guetzke
  10. Scott Cooksey
  11. Val Grubb
  12. Susan Fitzell
  13. Lori King-Taylor
  14. Ken Blackwell
  15. Lisa Ryan
  16. Conor Cunneen
  17. Carl Seidman
  18. Bill Ganon
  19. Carolyn Strauss
  20. Vivian Cobb
  21. Kricket Harrison
  22. Jessica Owens
  23. Mike Wright
  24. Joel Block
  25. Jerome Wade
  26. Stacy Pederson

2023 Sessions Notes:

2022 Registered Attendees:

  1. Joe Curcillo, High Roller
  2. Ford Saeks, High Roller
  3. Jeff Owens, High Roller
  4. Lisa Ryan, High Roller
  5. Carolyn Strauss, High Roller
  6. Randy Otto, Benefactor
  7. Jeremy Torisk, Benefactor
  8. Susan Fitzell, Benefactor
  9. Valerie Grubb, Benefactor
  10. Amber Hurdle, Benefactor
  11. Eric Rozenberg, Benefactor
  12. April Callis-Birchmeier, Benefactor
  13. Dan Knight, Benefactor
  14. Annie Meehan, Benefactor
  15. Kathleen Riessen, Benefactor
  16. Joel Block, Benefactor
  17. Scott Cooksey, Benefactor
  18. Donn LeVie, Benefactor
  19. Ken Blackwell, Benefactor
  20. Kathi Kulesza, Benefactor
  21. Mitch Seehusen, Benefactor
  22. Frank King, Benefactor
  23. Barry Moniak, Benefactor
  24. Conor Cunneen, Benefactor
  25. Laura Porreca, Benefactor
  26. Thom Singer, Benefactor
  27. Bill Humbert, Benefactor
  28. Jessica Owens Reid, Benefactor
  29. Marcey Walsh, Staff
  30. Ed Rigsbee, Staff