2024 Cigar PEG Benefactor Membership $600

Cigar PEG membership is per calendar year…1/1 through 12/31

See the below list of your colleagues that have already registered as a Benefactor for 2024

$600



Select Your Shirt Size for Denver Party if You Plan to Attend


If you prefer a Women’s Shirt, list your Women’s Size Here:


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Paid 2024 Benefactors:

  1. Terry Brock, terry@terrybrock.com
  2. L. Lavon Gray, llg@bluehenagency.com
  3. Jan Spence, jan@janspence.com
  4. Christine Morlet, christine@christine-morlet.com
  5. Bruce Berlin, bruce.berlin7@gmail.com
  6. Lisa Ryan, lisa@grategy.com
  7. Dan Knight, dan@hpstrategy.com
  8. Barry Moniak, barry@barrymoniak.com
  9. Jeff Owens, jeff@jeffreyowens.com
  10. Char Owens, char@rockofpraises.com
  11. Alan Weiss
  12. Diane O’Connell, diane@sortingitout.co
  13. Bryce Austin, bryce@bryceaustin.com
  14. Jamie Champagne, jamie@champagnecollaborations.com
  15. Val Grubb, vgrubb@gmail.com
  16. Amber Hurdle, amber@amberhurdle.com
  17. Carolyn Strauss, carolyn@carolynstrauss.com
  18. Kay Allison, kay@kayallison.com
  19. Tom Guetzke, tom@livehappy.me
  20. Kelli Vrla, kelli@kelliv.com
  21. Peter Stark, peter@peterstark.com
  22. Frank King, frank@thementalhealthcomedian.com
  23. Conor Cunneen, cc@irishmanspeaks.com
  24. Ken Blackwell, Ken@inklaritas.com
  25. Lori King-Taylor, Lori@trinityperformancesolutions.com
  26. Annie Meehan, annie@anniemeehan.com
  27. Russell Trahan (PR/PR), Russell@prpr.net
  28. Dave Rosenberg, dave@lockedonleadership.com
  29. Sharon Grossman, info@coachingbysharon.com
  30. Mike Wright, mike@excellenttraining.com
  31. Eric Rozenberg, eric@rozenberg.com
  32. Judson Laipply, judson@dacor.net
  33. Randy Otto, randy@churchillspeaker.com
  34. Jake Thompson, jake@competeeveryday.com
  35. Vivian Cobb, vivian@viviancobbspeaking.com
  36. April Callis-Birchmeier, april@springboard-consult.com
  37. Bill Humbert, bill@recruiterguy.com
  38. Scott Cooksey, scott@cookseyconnects.com
  39. Kricket Harrison, brightcoach1@gmail.com
  40. Jerome Wade, jerome@jeromewade.com
  41. Daniel Knight, dan@hpstrategy.com
  42. Carl Seidman, carlseidman@gmail.com
  43. Thom Singer, thom@thomsinger.com
  44. Jennifer Simpson, thefoodmentor@hotmail.com
  45. Kathi Kulesza, kathi@kathispeaks.com
  46. Gina Carr, gina@ginacarr.com
  47. Nelson Griswold, nelson@insurancebottomline.com
  48. Stacy Pederson, stacy@stacypederson.com
  49. Mitch Seehusen, mitch.seehusen@gmail.com