2024 Cigar PEG Membership: CALENDAR YEAR, (January through December). Membership dues are NOT prorated.

Register now for the 2024 Cigar PEG:

To register for 2024 membership, click one of the links below:

$150 Regular Member

$600 Benefactor Member

Select Your Shirt Size for Denver Party if You Plan to Attend
If you prefer a Women's Shirt, list your Women's Size Here:


♦♦♦ Cigar PEG, Inc., 1746 Calle Yucca, Suite 4, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360 ♦♦♦

The primary annual fundraising event for the Cigar PEG is its annual party and celebrity auction. The party offers a nightclub atmosphere including cabaret and adult humor. While all are invited to join, the Cigar PEG might not be for everybody…especially the easily offended. The Cigar PEG is a community of professional speakers and others that appreciate the camaraderie, relationships, and connection that the community provides.

2024 Paid Regular Members

  1. Ed Sherman, ed@shermanconsulting.org
  2. Melissa Spencer, mspencer6@att.net
  3. Jeff Nally, jeff@nallygroup.com
  4. Jill Raff, jill.raff@me.com
  5. Jacob Aldridge, jacob@jacobaldridge.com
  6. Candy Campbell, candy@candycampbell.com
  7. Elaine Pasqua, elaine@elainepasqua.com
  8. Matt Renz, matthew@matthew-renz.com
  9. Phil Barth, pbarth@fuse.net
  10. Jeffery Sullivan, jdsullivan@wisdom-seekers.com
  11. Lance Miller, lance@lancemillerspeaks.com
  12. Gregg Gregory, Gregg@TeamsRock.com
  13. Nora Burns, Nora@TheLeadershipExperts.com
  14. Louis Lessig, lessig8389@gmail.com
  15. Lisa Lelas, Lisa@LisaLelas.com
  16. Jess Todtfeld, jess@successinmedia.com
  17. Irvine Nugent, irvine@irvinenugent.com
  18. Susan Luke Evans, susan@susanlukeevans.com
  19. Harriet Stein, harriet@bigtoeinthewater.com
  20. Rick Goodman, rick@rickgoodman.com
  21. Allison Shapira, allison@allisonshapira.com
  22. Charles Heasley, charles@jcleadershipconsulting.com
  23. Laura Baxter, lb@laura-baxter.com
  24. Myra Corrello, myra@myracorrello.com
  25. Sharon Weinstein, sharon@smwgroupllc.com
  26. Daryl Green, drylgrn@gmail.com
  27. Cyndi Fine, finefam@gmail.com
  28. Marcia Daszko, md@mdaszko.com
  29. Renee Rosenberg, rrsnbrg@gmail.com
  30. Pamela Gilchrist, pgilchrist@gilchristgroup.com
  31. Pete Canavan, pjc@pjcservices.com
  32. Feliana Citradewi, feliana.citradewi@livert.fr
  33. Jeannie Walters, Jeannie@experienceinvestigators.com
  34. Eamonn O’Brien, eobrien@thersc.ie
  35. Kristin Arnold, kristin@extraordinaryteam.com
  36. Sean Albertson, sean@cx4rocks.com
  37. Brian O’Mara-Croft, omara_croft@yahoo.com
  38. Sheri Jacobs, jacobs@avenuemgroup.com
  39. Nikolai Behr, one@behr-online.com
  40. Andrea Daniels, andrea@rookietorainmaker.com

Paid 2024 Benefactors:

  1. Terry Brock, terry@terrybrock.com
  2. L. Lavon Gray, llg@bluehenagency.com
  3. Jan Spence, jan@janspence.com
  4. Christine Morlet, christine@christine-morlet.com
  5. Bruce Berlin, Bruce@prioriteams.com
  6. Lisa Ryan, lisa@grategy.com
  7. Dan Knight, dan@hpstrategy.com
  8. Barry Moniak, barry@barrymoniak.com
  9. Jeff Owens, jeff@jeffreyowens.com
  10. Char Owens, char@rockofpraises.com
  11. Joe Curcillo, joe@joecurcillo.com
  12. Alan Weiss
  13. Diane O’Connell, diane@sortingitout.co
  14. Bryce Austin, bryce@bryceaustin.com
  15. Jamie Champagne, jamie@champagnecollaborations.com
  16. Val Grubb, vgrubb@gmail.com
  17. Amber Hurdle, amber@amberhurdle.com
  18. Carolyn Strauss, carolyn@carolynstrauss.com
  19. Kay Allison, kay@kayallison.com
  20. Tom Guetzke, tom@livehappy.me
  21. Kelli Vrla, kelli@kelliv.com
  22. Peter Stark, peter@peterstark.com
  23. Frank King, frank@thementalhealthcomedian.com
  24. Conor Cunneen, cc@irishmanspeaks.com
  25. Ken Blackwell, Ken@inklaritas.com
  26. Lori King-Taylor, Lori@trinityperformancesolutions.com
  27. Annie Meehan, annie@anniemeehan.com
  28. Russell Trahan (PR/PR), Russell@prpr.net
  29. Dave Rosenberg, dave@lockedonleadership.com
  30. Sharon Grossman, info@coachingbysharon.com
  31. Mike Wright, mike@excellenttraining.com
  32. Eric Rozenberg, eric@rozenberg.com
  33. Judson Laipply, judson@dacor.net
  34. Randy Otto, randy@churchillspeaker.com
  35. Jake Thompson, jake@competeeveryday.com
  36. Vivian Cobb, vivian@viviancobbspeaking.com
  37. April Callis-Birchmeier, april@springboard-consult.com
  38. Bill Humbert, bill@recruiterguy.com
  39. Scott Cooksey, scott@cookseyconnects.com
  40. Kricket Harrison, brightcoach1@gmail.com
  41. Jerome Wade, jerome@jeromewade.com
  42. Daniel Knight, dan@hpstrategy.com
  43. Carl Seidman, carlseidman@gmail.com
  44. Thom Singer, thom@thomsinger.com
  45. Jennifer Simpson, thefoodmentor@hotmail.com
  46. Kathi Kulesza, kathi@kathispeaks.com
  47. Gina Carr, gina@ginacarr.com
  48. Nelson Griswold, nelson@insurancebottomline.com
  49. Stacy Pederson, stacy@stacypederson.com
  50. Mitch Seehusen, mitch.seehusen@gmail.com
  51. Christopher Hodges, iamchrishodges@yahoo.com
  52. Chuck Gallagher, chuck@chuckgallagher.com
  53. Bob Meader, meader1442@gmail.com
  54. Jim Harris, jim@jimharris.com
  55. Erik Larson, erik@erikcto.com
  56. Mary Joyner, mejhowell@gmail.com